A bit of analysis?

There’s a new site called UrlAI.com – it purports to analyze blogs to determine the gender, age, and mental state of the writer.

Of COURSE, I had to try it. Smile

It flattered me.

In other news, I’ve been fighting a cold all week, but I do have some stuff I want to expound upon.  Hopefully tomorrow or Monday… I’m dragging my dry, hacking cough to a Paradox Comedy show tonight. 

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), improv tech guy, generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

