Quick test

I’ve changed how I feed my blog to Facebook, and added a Twitter feed. 

Since I don’t want to wait for a real blog post to see if it worked, this will have to do.

In order to have something vaguely resembling content, I’ll just plug my airshifts this weekend on Big Oldies 107.3 (on 107.3 FM in Richmond, 100.3 FM in Petersburg, and not on the internet because it costs a ton to re-license all the music for streaming!)… Saturday 10am-3pm (Standard time), Sunday noon-5pm (Daylight time).  If Sunday’s show comes off a bit strange (stranger than usual), it’s probably because I’ll be at the station around 6am to fix the clocks, most likely. 🙂

I guess I’ll toss in a plug for the new Richmond Comedy Coalition website, which will lead you to details about their next show, coming this Thursday.

So what do you know, I managed to create some content.  Go me. 🙂

See you for the Idol Top 12 on Tuesday… the Rolling Stones?  Seriously?

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), improv tech guy, generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

