It’s quiet… too quiet…

Yeah, yeah, I haven’t blogged in a while.

My last day at WellPoint is this Friday… but that’s about all I can say until my severance runs out in December.  Believe me, I’m sure I’ll have a few things to say then. 🙂

I did have an interview for a software support position yesterday, I’ll find out early in the week if I get a second interview.  The job sounds interesting, so I’m intrigued to see if this works out.  If not… the serious job hunt begins now. 🙂

Things are what they are in the rest of my life.  Quiet… too quiet. 🙂

Random Acts performs this Friday/Saturday.  I’m sure I’ll blog about it.  See you then…

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), improv tech guy, generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

