American Idol 8 Finals: Round 5 Preview

Courtesy MJ’s Big Blog, the years of birth for the 8 remaining singers so you can try to guess their song choices on tomorrow night’s “Year You Were Born” theme show:

  • Danny Gokey – 1980
  • Adam Lambert – 1982
  • Lil Rounds – 1984
  • Kris Allen, Matt Giraud, Scott McIntyre – 1985
  • Anoop Desai – 1986
  • Allison Iraheta – 1992

See you tomorrow… 🙂


Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, slightly less occasional improv player/ref/tech, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s