Just a quiet Saturday

Sitting in the palatial (?) studios of Main Line Broadcasting, putting a University of Richmond football game on the air on 93.1 the Wolf… one can get rather bored. 🙂

Unfortunately, I really don’t have much to blog about… I think I’m just doing this so I have something to do.

Did you know there are 40 days until Christmas?

Yes, that’s about the most exciting thing going on here…

It’s been a madhouse at Anthem – helpdesk volume spiked about 6 weeks ago and has failed to settle down… it’s far more quiet at Main Line… and… well… that’s pretty much it.

The winter blahs got here early…

Sorry to waste your time.  I hope you’re not as bored as I am. 🙂

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

