Words on a screen

That’s all a blog is, right? 🙂

So here’s a few words on your screen.

Happy Halloween if you celebrate it — I do have one friend celebrating her wedding anniversary tomorrow… as for me, I was never good at costumes as a kid and I’m downright awful at them now.  Tomorrow… I’m dressing as “me”.  I hope that works. 🙂

Vote Tuesday if you’re registered.  It’s the rent you pay on the right to complain.   So be part of the solution.  Get involved Tuesday.  Polls are open Tuesday 6am to 7pm in Virginia.  Plenty of time.  Vote.

And… 55 shopping days left until Christmas.  Heh.  Like anyone other than my mom has done their Christmas shopping…

See you on the radio this weekend – 10a-3p Saturday, 12n-5p Sunday, 107.3/100.3 FM, 107.3 BBT.

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), improv tech guy, generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

