Live from Orlando

Consider this a blog-postcard…

Weather has been gorgeous here in O-town. I’ve been themeparking my brains out 🙂 and having a very relaxing time. Tonight is the Major League Baseball (OK, Toronto vs. Tampa) game at Disney Champion Stadium that I built this trip around. And then tomorrow night, it’s back to Richmond — and a day to loaf before I’m back on 107.3 on Saturday.

From what I hear, I’m glad I missed American Idol this week…

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), improv tech guy, generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

