AI Week 6 results

Just as Kristy Lee Cook started to turn the corner on her performances… she gets sent home.  I’m not surprised, really… she took too long to build up a fanbase, and just ran out of time.

I did get two of the bottom three right, although as singers are eliminated, it does get easier… 🙂

I think Syesha has the target on her back now, although with Broadway week coming, she may get through.  Jason’s likely to have problems with the Broadway songs.

I won’t be commenting on it, though… I’ll be away next week.  They’ll just have to proceed without me, I suppose… 🙂

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

