Update of sorts

I haven’t blogged because I haven’t had a lot to say. ๐Ÿ™‚

Everything in my life is proceeding as per usual — Anthem is still there (although we’re tweaking my schedule to allow me to do some long-term projects, we’ll see where that goes once I see what those projects are)… 107.3 BBT is still there (as reliably as anything in radio is, I guess)…

I did get out of the house last night, got to see the Renegades play… well, I got to see the Renegades play part of a game ๐Ÿ˜ฆ … it was fun to see hockey again, but not fun to see the team looking ragged and somewhat undisciplined… I know it was the first game of the season, but going up 3-1 early and then giving up the last 4 goals isn’t a good thing.ย  However, there are 25 more home games… we’ll see what happens.

Catching up: my left leg is *still* a little sore from Orlando (getting older sucks!)… I never did watch that Dr. Phil episode (I guess it wasn’t that important to me)… and… well… th-th-th-that’s all, folks…

…until next time.ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

