Another week in the life…

Blah… a promising week pretty much got rained out…

That Richmond-DC soccer game on Wednesday?  I didn’t go because when I left work on Wednesday, I could tell what would happen, and it did… the game lasted just 19 minutes before it was rained out…

I had planned to go check out the UCW wrestling show at the Chesterfield County Fair on Thursday… and the whole night at the fair was rained out… serves them right for planning to put Robert Royal in the main event… 🙂

And, of course, yesterday was just rotten with Ernesto visiting… I wound up driving to work in one of the worst squalls just before noon (I have no idea how I managed to time that out)…

Can I say I’m officially sick of the rain at this point?

Enough of my pouting… I’ll see you tomorrow on the radio…

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

