Mid-week

Komic Sutra performed tonight… too bad you weren’t there. 🙂

I was going to get all off on a rant here about how it’s a shame that Komic Sutra isn’t drawing more of a crowd, but it would have devolved into another slam on That Place and I’ve been there, done that, and defaced the t-shirt.

Standard reminder: I’m on the radio Sunday. Check it out, especially if you haven’t before. Noon-5pm on Oldies 107.3.

Otherwise… not much new to report… August is usually pretty slow at the day job… I’m not flying anywhere for a while, and that appears to be a good thing… just in the same old same old kind of place right now…

I have a feeling that’ll change abruptly. And when I’m least expecting it. We’ll see.

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), improv tech guy, generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

