Bleh

(originally posted to MySpace 7/19, copied to LJ 7/25)

The LA-Crystal Palace soccer game got rained out at halftime tonight, and the one guy I really wanted to boo never left the bench.  So Landon Donovan is such a big star that he can’t play in Richmond, eh?  Wimp.

At least my car’s air-conditioning works… it didn’t for a few days.  Had to get a switch replaced… the labor cost half-again what the part cost… but it was worth it so I wasn’t melting while I was driving…

This week is dragging… must be because I had last week off… I don’t understand why I can’t have 39 weeks of vacation a year… πŸ™‚

So, as you can see, nothing terribly exciting going on.

Bleh. πŸ™‚

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), improv tech guy, generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

