It’s a weekend!

OK, I haven’t had much to say lately… but this weekend, I’m keeping myself occupied…

Heading out to Colonial Downs to see how much I can lose… um.. win… 🙂 then the Braves game tonight with some of the crew from the day job… and then doing my usual radio thing tomorrow (you will be listening, right? right?) noon-5.

Much more betterer than sitting at home bored. 🙂

And if I time this right, I won’t have to see the USA soccer team brought down by the Italians…

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), improv tech guy, generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

