Es el weekend

Well, I haven’t hit the Mega Millions yet, so it’s another weekend of the usual…

Made the drive down to Petersburg Thursday night to see Komic Sutra (with a brand new website at http://www.komicsutra.com/ – check it out, especially if you have a Mac, which I don’t)… unfortunately, it wasn’t quite a sellout. But a good time was had by all, and I was drafted without warning to play a corpse during their “House of Cards” game (and given my lack of acting skills, I couldn’t even get THAT right)…

The next two Komic Sutra shows are set — this Thursday (May 25) at the Richmond Funny Bone… and Thursday, June 8 at Sycamore Rouge. More details are on the above-and-aforementioned website.

Do I have to remind you that I’m on Oldies 107.3 on Sunday from noon-5? Sure, I do. And I just did.

This may be a bit of a rut, but I’m still enjoying it, so what the hell…

See you in cyberspace.

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), improv tech guy, generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

