(who reads subject lines anyway?)

It’s been quiet in my corner of the world… this is, most likely, a good thing. ๐Ÿ™‚

Got through the time change relatively unscathed… although I was disappointed at the lack of really good April Fool’s day pranks this year. I did find one (and it’s collaborative) at http://teeveepedia.teevee.org — it’s a parody of both WikiPedia and television…

…finally, they say insanity is the art of doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. With that in mind, I’m going to remind everyone that Komic Sutra performs Wednesday at 7:30 PM at the Richmond Funny Bone and see if anyone I know shows up. ๐Ÿ™‚

The play that David Patton is putting up is supposed to run this weekend, too, but I don’t have times, dates, or anything else by way of information. I hope this changes soon… at least, before the play runs.

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

