And soon…

…can it be Thursday now, so I can be in Florida and away from the craziness?

Just found out I’m losing half of my team at WellPoint (long story, ask if you’re interested) and I don’t necessarily have anyone to replace them with… and I have some concerns about the weekend gig… and… a couple of friends who used to be a couple uncoupled… and it’s getting nasty… and I’m sure there’s other stuff I’m not thinking of now… and… and…

Well, I need this weekend away from it all. Can I go now? Please?

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

