It is to laugh…

…I have no idea who’s maintaining the CSz Richmond website, but it is my fervent hope that at some point they’ll remove some of the material that I left behind when I was fired…

Don’t they even realize how dumb it looks to have news items talking about “upcoming events in July”?

They still have pictures of people who are gone in their players page… but they figured out how to delete the silhouette I used as my “picture”…

And it’s even more fun to realize that they have no idea how I did a lot of the things I did to improve the site…

Not that I’m going to give up my secrets now.

(I was going to leave this public, but then I realized that by doing that, I would make it too easy for them to fix it…) 🙂

(This was private on LiveJournal.  It’s public now… because it’s still true! – 01.31.08)
Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), improv tech guy, generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

