Update

Sometimes it sucks to be rational.

I was going to do something mildly petulant, mildly self-destructive, and quite vindictive today.

I made the mistake of telling a few people whose opinions I value about it. Darn them all, they talked me out of it. They said that the people I was trying to reach wouldn’t hear me, and all I’d do is burn a bridge I didn’t need to burn.

And they’re right, of course.

But I would’ve had fun.

Oh well… back to reality… đŸ™‚

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

