Oh my…

 This is too funny.

In the public post, I noted that Christine came back to CSzIT during the Random Acts show to huddle with the staff.

Thanks to a friend inside the asylum, she came back to find out if I’d paid to see the show.

I’m sure it frosted her to find out that not only did I pay… I insisted on it. 🙂 She may not remember, but I did, the times she would ask me if (insert unfavored person here) paid when I was on box office… I wasn’t going to give her THAT easy of a shot.

I would love to get this behind me, but it keeps pulling me in…

Next week’s trip to Tampa may be just the thing I need…

(This was private on LiveJournal.  It’s public now. – 01.31.08)

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), improv tech guy, generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

