End of the road

This’ll be the last public entry for a while.

Since this blog is by me for me, in the end, it’s going to be seen only by me (and a few selected friends who I trust implicity). 

I may post a state-of-my-life public post every so often, but the stuff that I’m writing just to vent is going to go friends-only or private. 

Want in?  Ask to be my friend.  Limited time offer.

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

