Back…

…and kinda glad.

One of the people I was loudly hinting at took the hint and got in touch… πŸ™‚

And on the whole, while I’m glad to be home, I’m also kinda wishing I was still in O-town. Yeah, I’m going back in October for a week, but as noted in the last entry, I am seriously thinking about making a permanent move down there… if I could find a job, I’d go.

Maybe if I start looking…? πŸ™‚

Right now, I’m a Richmonder, and it’s back to the grind. Tomorrow morning. πŸ™‚ Good night…

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), improv tech guy, generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

