A quick thought

Love me or hate me… but don’t ignore me.

If you hate me, at least you have an opinion. I can live with that.

If you ignore me, you devalue me as a human being. And you do that at your own risk.

I doubt you’re reading this… but if you are, know that it’ll be my pleasure to ignore you when it hurts you the most.

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), improv tech guy, generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

