2004’s over?

Christmas in Chicago was fine (cold for the first couple days)… not bad overall, though.   My nieces and nephews are growing up too fast… of course, that’s probably because I only see them a couple times a year.   

Apropos of nothing – how can I rebuild a friendship if I can’t ever find said friend?

So looking forward… I have to get my schedule back under control… this weekend is typical.  2 Year-End shows at CSIT (formerly the Alley) tonight… 12-6 at Oldies *and* 2 shows at CSIT tomorrow… 12-6 at Oldies Sunday.  I’ve got to figure out a way to get a day off now and again.

2005 is going to be interesting.

I wonder how interesting. 🙂

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

