Orlando day 4

Not much new to report… did Pleasure Island Monday night (mostly at the Adventurer’s Club because there just isn’t much else happening on a Monday at PI). Yesterday was MGM by day and family dinner followed by SAK Comedy Lab improv at night (I’ll expound on that later).

Today is a kind of free day (I did promise the parents I’d do dinner with them and then play minigolf — my one time a year to look bad with a putter)… tomorrow is all Disney all day… and then back to reality Friday morning.

It could be worse. I could be at work. 🙂

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), improv tech guy, generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

