On The Radio

Hello from the studios of Oldies 107-3! šŸ™‚

Yes, it’s an all-new concept in radio – blogging while on the air. Go figure.

Actually, I need to catch up anyway — Saturday was a bit crazy at the Alley, didn’t get home till 1:15 AM, and then I *tried* to get up at 6:45 AM.

At 8:15 AM, I finally did wake up. And I needed to be here at Oldies by 8:45 AM. Nothing like falling out of bed, throwing on the first clean clothes that match, and speeding across the James… šŸ™‚ Oy.

Well, at least I made it, got caught up on commercial production for the weekend (hey, we have to make a buck!), and got on the air on-time at 11:58 AM. And I’ll be here until 6:00 PM. šŸ™‚ So if you happen to be listening, call in. šŸ™‚

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

