Thursday night…

…and I’m back again.

Just got back from the Jessie’s Girl show at Hyperlink.  The usual – good show, small audience.  JG did play a short show tonight (they usually have 5 performers, tonight they were down to 4) – just over an hour.  Michael B. from Komic Sutra showed up.

I wish all of Richmond’s improv groups could find a way to draw a crowd…

And I read tonight that Ginger (kind of the “leader” of JG) mentioned me in her blog the other night. Cool.

It’s kind of weird having some time to myself tonight – of late, I’ve been spending Thursdays at Comedy Karaoke at the Alley, but that’s off tonight because the DJ is on vacation.  Well, I’ll make up for that tomorrow (see below!)…

Author: Rob Hoffmann

Occasional blogger, full-time computer techie, radio producer (basketball, mostly), improv tech guy, generally nice person (if you ask me).

Leave a Reply

